Southern University Sports

 

Get ready for your Southern University Jaguars right here! See below for all of your upcoming Jaguar sports updates.

For more information, please visit gojagsports.com

 
OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS  LINKS
Sat, Sep 01 TCU Fort Worth, Texas 11:00 AM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
Sat, Sep 08 Louisiana Tech Ruston, La. 6:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
2018 Pete Richardson Classic
Sat, Sep 15 Langston A.W. Mumford Stadium | Gold Game 6:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
2018 Gulf Coast Challenge
Sat, Sep 22 Alabama A&M Mobile, Ala. | Ladd-Peebles Stadium 4:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
2018 Homecoming
Sat, Sep 29 Alcorn State * A.W. Mumford Stadium | White Out Game 6:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
 
Sat, Oct 13 Prairie View * Prairie View, Texas 5:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
Sat, Oct 20 Texas Southern * Dallas, Texas | Cotton Bowl 2:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
Sat, Oct 27 Jackson State * A.W. Mumford Stadium | True Blue Game 6:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
Sat, Nov 10 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * A.W. Mumford Stadium 4:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
Sat, Nov 24 Grambling State * New Orleans, La. | Mercedes-Benz Superdome 4:00 PM

106.5 FM KQXL

   
2018 Toyota SWAC Championship
Sat, Dec 01 TBA Birmingham, Ala. | Legion Field TBA 106.5 FM KQXL